Professional Property
Management in
Santa Clara County
Phone: (408) 554-1818
Toll Free: (800) 393-1818
Fax: (408) 246-8941

1270 South Winchester Blvd., Suite 127
San Jose, CA 95128

info@calwestern.com

Staff Directory

We employ qualified and trained staff members to service each account. Credentials and membership in appropriate real estate organizations promotes on-going training, up-to-date management techniques and ethical conduct for our managers. All of our managers are licensed California real estate agents.

Your Cal-Western Management Team

Peter Noonan, Broker/President 408-554-1818 ext. 235 PeterN@calwestern.com
Jim Claus, Broker/CEO 408-554-1818 ext. 225 JimClaus@calwestern.com
Julie Hedrick 408-554-1818 ext. 245 julieH@calwestern.com
Cathy Hickey 408-554-1818 ext. 251 CathyH@calwestern.com
Lisa Lopresti 408-554-1818 ext. 229 lisaL@calwestern.com
Shelly Patania Mincy 408-554-1818 ext. 243 shellyM@calwestern.com
John O'Toole 408-554-1818 ext. 278 johnO@calwestern.com
Susan Olson 408-554-1818 ext. 226 susanO@calwestern.com
Stacey Ruiz 408-554-1818 ext. 276 staceyR@calwestern.com
Heather Smiley Robertson 408-554-1818 ext. 277 heatherS@calwestern.com
Casey Farina Smith 408-554-1818 ext. 227 caseyS@calwestern.com
Len Stromfeld 408-554-1818 ext. 232 lenS@calwestern.com
Tong Vo 408-554-1818 ext. 222 tongv@calwestern.com
Alec Cruz 408-554-1818 ext. 242 alecc@calwestern.com
Maria Ruiz 408-554-1818 ext. 246 mariar@calwestern.com
 Grace Salgado 408-554-1818 ext. 254 graces@calwestern.com

Areas We Serve

Cal-Western Property Management

Phone: (408) 554-1818
Toll Free: (800) 393-1818
Fax: (408) 246-8941

1270 South Winchester Blvd., Suite 127
San Jose, CA 95128
info@calwestern.com

Copyright © Cal-Western Property Management All Rights Reserved.
Property Management Website powered by FreeRentalSite.com
Tenant Screening provided by RentScreener
Cities Served | Sitemap