Staff Directory

Employees are listed alphabetically by first name.

Main Phone Line: (408) 554-1818

Name EXT Email
Andrew Bonner 226 AndrewB@calwestern.com
Casey Smith 227 CaseyS@calwestern.com
Cathy Hickey 251 CathyH@calwestern.com
Grace Salgado 254 GraceS@calwestern.com
Heather Robertson 277 HeatherS@calwestern.com
Jim Claus 225 JimClaus@calwestern.com
JulieAnn Hendrick 245 JulieH@calwestern.com
Lisa LoPresti 229 LisaL@calwestern.com
Marie Ruiz 246 MariaR@calwestern.com
Marty Gillum 278 MartyG@calwestern.com
Melissa Castelan 224 MelissaC@calwestern.com
Michaela Coppock 232 MichaelaC@calwestern.com
Patty Ramirez 221 PatriciaR@calwestern.com
Peter Noonan 235 PeterN@calwestern.com
Sheila Sarsfield 239 SheilaS@calwestern.com
Shelly Mincy 243 ShellyM@calwestern.com
Tong Vo 222 TongV@calwestern.com
{

Cal-Western has been managing our apartment complex for over 15 years. The staff is efficient, professional and available. They respond to tenants’ requests and problems in a timely manner. We have a cooperative working relationship with them, and payments to us and vendors are always made in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking help with property management.

~Norene

Areas We Serve

We serve all of Santa Clara County, including:

✓ Campbell
✓ Cupertino
✓ Los Altos
✓ Los Gatos
✓ Milpitas
✓ Monte Sereno
✓ Morgan Hill
✓ Mountain View
✓ Palo Alto
✓ San Jose
✓ Santa Clara
✓ Saratoga
✓ Sunnyvale

What People Are Saying About Us

4.7/5
4.7 /5
93 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2019
Cal-Western Property Management Ashah
The Plumber replaced parts on the toilet and put in new handle. Was very satisfied with his excellent customer service. Thank you Cal Western and the Plumbing Company.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2019
Google Cal-Western Property Management Computer
Great support and help. I am getting their support for more than 3 years now, I would highly recommend using their service.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2019
Google Cal-Western Property Management Deborah
It's an exceptional feeling when you know the place you reside at is in a beautiful neighborhood with a good sense of security and serenity Cal Western Property Management response to inquiries and remedies any concerns promptly I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking for Quality when it comes to your living needs
Google
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2019
Google Cal-Western Property Management John
We have been with Cal-western for quite a few years. They have always been there for us and have always responded to our needs.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2019
Google Cal-Western Property Management Vera
This property management company is always very responsive to requests for service, and the workers are always pleasant and friendly. They do the work when they say they are going to do it, and they do a very good job.

Want to Learn More?

If you’d like to learn more about our properties and what it’s like to work with Cal-Western Property Management, get in touch. We’d be happy to talk more about our rental properties, our application requirements, and our leasing process.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Cal-Western Property Management

1270 South Winchester Blvd., Suite 127 San Jose, CA 95128
(408) 554-1818
Toll Free: (800) 393-1818
(408) 246-8941
info@calwestern.com
DRE #: 01191882