Staff Directory

Employees are listed alphabetically by first name.

Main Phone Line: (408) 554-1818

Name EXT Email
Casey Smith 227 CaseyS@calwestern.com
Cathy Hickey 251 CathyH@calwestern.com
Grace Salgado 254 GraceS@calwestern.com
Heather Robertson 277 HeatherS@calwestern.com
Jim Claus 225 JimClaus@calwestern.com
JulieAnn Hedrick 245 JulieH@calwestern.com
Lisa LoPresti 229 LisaL@calwestern.com
Marie Ruiz 246 MariaR@calwestern.com
Marty Gillum 278 MartyG@calwestern.com
Melissa Castelan 224 MelissaC@calwestern.com
Michaela Coppock 232 MichaelaC@calwestern.com
Patty Ramirez 221 PatriciaR@calwestern.com
Peter Noonan 235 PeterN@calwestern.com
Sheila Sarsfield 239 SheilaS@calwestern.com
Sara Hooberry 242 Sarah@calwestern.com
{

Cal-Western has been managing our apartment complex for over 15 years. The staff is efficient, professional and available. They respond to tenants’ requests and problems in a timely manner. We have a cooperative working relationship with them, and payments to us and vendors are always made in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking help with property management.

~Norene

Areas We Serve

We serve all of Santa Clara County, including:

✓ Campbell
✓ Cupertino
✓ Los Altos
✓ Los Gatos
✓ Milpitas
✓ Monte Sereno
✓ Morgan Hill
✓ Mountain View
✓ Palo Alto
✓ San Jose
✓ Santa Clara
✓ Saratoga
✓ Sunnyvale

National Association of Residential Property Managers
Equal Housing Opportunity
National Association of Realtors
Better Business Bureau
California Apartment Association
California Association of Realtors
Multiple Listing Service
Santa Clara County Association of Realtors

What People Are Saying About Us

4.8/5
4.8 /5
213 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2022
Cal-Western Property Management Peter
Grace was really helpful in our processing to be able to move in a short time.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2022
Cal-Western Property Management Samantha
Heather made my move so quick and easy! She is super friendly and very responsive!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2022
Cal-Western Property Management Richard
Very helpful I was able to get in and now my son finally has his own room in my new 2 bedroom.
Google
5.0/5
May 26, 2022
Google Cal-Western Property Management Laurissa
I have been renting from Cal Western for almost 4yrs now. I am moving from one apartment to another they manage both. It makes finding a new place so painless, and convenient. In my experience with the different managers they are professional and polite. They are quick about getting things set up, fixed, or confirming you have been accepted on a rental. I highly recommend the Cal Western property management. Quick, & professional.
Survey
5.0/5
May 13, 2022
Cal-Western Property Management Myrna
Sara H is helpful, professional, and made the process very easy.

Want to Learn More?

If you’d like to learn more about our properties and what it’s like to work with Cal-Western Property Management, get in touch. We’d be happy to talk more about our rental properties, our application requirements, and our leasing process.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Cal-Western Property Management

1270 South Winchester Blvd., Suite 127 San Jose, CA 95128
(408) 554-1818
Toll Free: (800) 393-1818
(408) 246-8941
info@calwestern.com
DRE #: 01191882