Staff Directory

Employees are listed alphabetically by first name.

Main Phone Line: (408) 554-1818

Name EXT Email
Andrew Bonner 226 AndrewB@calwestern.com
Casey Smith 227 CaseyS@calwestern.com
Cathy Hickey 251 CathyH@calwestern.com
Grace Salgado 254 GraceS@calwestern.com
Heather Robertson 277 HeatherS@calwestern.com
Jim Claus 225 JimClaus@calwestern.com
JulieAnn Hendrick 245 JulieH@calwestern.com
Lisa LoPresti 229 LisaL@calwestern.com
Marie Ruiz 246 MariaR@calwestern.com
Marty Gillum 278 MartyG@calwestern.com
Melissa Castelan 224 MelissaC@calwestern.com
Michaela Coppock 232 MichaelaC@calwestern.com
Patty Ramirez 221 PatriciaR@calwestern.com
Peter Noonan 235 PeterN@calwestern.com
Sheila Sarsfield 239 SheilaS@calwestern.com
Shelly Mincy 243 ShellyM@calwestern.com
Tong Vo 222 TongV@calwestern.com
{

Cal-Western has been managing our apartment complex for over 15 years. The staff is efficient, professional and available. They respond to tenants’ requests and problems in a timely manner. We have a cooperative working relationship with them, and payments to us and vendors are always made in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking help with property management.

~Norene

Areas We Serve

We serve all of Santa Clara County, including:

✓ Campbell
✓ Cupertino
✓ Los Altos
✓ Los Gatos
✓ Milpitas
✓ Monte Sereno
✓ Morgan Hill
✓ Mountain View
✓ Palo Alto
✓ San Jose
✓ Santa Clara
✓ Saratoga
✓ Sunnyvale

What People Are Saying About Us

4.7 /5
85 Reviews

Sep 15, 2019
Cal-Western Property Management Michelle
Lisa was great and accommodating. Maintenance was taken care of right away.
Sep 11, 2019
Cal-Western Property Management Junghoon
Thank you!
Sep 11, 2019
Cal-Western Property Management Roan
Great customer service! I talk to and work with very understanding, responsive and kind staff. My questions and concerns are addressed promptly.
Sep 10, 2019
Cal-Western Property Management Brittany
Grace is the absolute best! This was the first time I've personally rented with a property manager instead of through a direct owner, and to be honest I was kind of nervous. But Grace has gone above and beyond to help me out and help resolve any issues with the property, as well as any issues with other tenants on the property. I have been renting this property now almost 4 years and I feel so blessed to have this place for my kids and I, especially given the extremely difficult housing options the Bay Area offers.
Sep 9, 2019
Google Cal-Western Property Management Iris
The work done by the Cal-Western team and partners is fantastic. The workers are friendly, informative, and professional. The only improvement would be better response to emails/questions and followup. For instance, our recent issue was around the high use of water thought to be caused by a water leak. After further investigation, it was discovered that the sprinkler systems had perhaps simply been incorrectly programed. It would be great to know if this was indeed the problem and whether or not the issue has been resolved.

Want to Learn More?

If you’d like to learn more about our properties and what it’s like to work with Cal-Western Property Management, get in touch. We’d be happy to talk more about our rental properties, our application requirements, and our leasing process.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Cal-Western Property Management

1270 South Winchester Blvd., Suite 127 San Jose, CA 95128
(408) 554-1818
Toll Free: (800) 393-1818
(408) 246-8941
info@calwestern.com
DRE #: 01191882