Staff Directory

Employees are listed alphabetically by first name.

Main Phone Line: (408) 554-1818

Name EXT Email
Andrew Bonner 226 AndrewB@calwestern.com
Casey Smith 227 CaseyS@calwestern.com
Cathy Hickey 251 CathyH@calwestern.com
Grace Salgado 254 GraceS@calwestern.com
Heather Robertson 277 HeatherS@calwestern.com
Jim Claus 225 JimClaus@calwestern.com
JulieAnn Hendrick 245 JulieH@calwestern.com
Lisa LoPresti 229 LisaL@calwestern.com
Marie Ruiz 246 MariaR@calwestern.com
Marty Gillum 278 MartyG@calwestern.com
Melissa Castelan 224 MelissaC@calwestern.com
Michaela Coppock 232 MichaelaC@calwestern.com
Patty Ramirez 221 PatriciaR@calwestern.com
Peter Noonan 235 PeterN@calwestern.com
Sheila Sarsfield 239 SheilaS@calwestern.com
Shelly Mincy 243 ShellyM@calwestern.com
Tong Vo 222 TongV@calwestern.com
{

Cal-Western has been managing our apartment complex for over 15 years. The staff is efficient, professional and available. They respond to tenants’ requests and problems in a timely manner. We have a cooperative working relationship with them, and payments to us and vendors are always made in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking help with property management.

~Norene

Areas We Serve

We serve all of Santa Clara County, including:

✓ Campbell
✓ Cupertino
✓ Los Altos
✓ Los Gatos
✓ Milpitas
✓ Monte Sereno
✓ Morgan Hill
✓ Mountain View
✓ Palo Alto
✓ San Jose
✓ Santa Clara
✓ Saratoga
✓ Sunnyvale

National Association of Residential Property Managers
Equal Housing Opportunity
National Association of Realtors
Better Business Bureau
California Apartment Association
California Association of Realtors
Multiple Listing Service
Santa Clara County Association of Realtors

What People Are Saying About Us

4.8/5
4.8 /5
180 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2021
Cal-Western Property Management Nick
Patricia Ramirez is so pleasant to work with, she is so nice, and made the move in process such a great experience! Thank you Patricia, and Cal-Western Properties 🏡
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2021
Cal-Western Property Management Won
Thank you for your accommodation (Michaela!) and assistance thus far and in the future 🙂
Survey
4.0/5
Sep 11, 2021
Cal-Western Property Management Kris
The agent in charge of renting my apartment, Patricia Ramirez, was great. She was knowledgeable about the property, respectful, and patient throughout the process. Very helpful and on top of any questions or concerns that I had. My only complaint with the renting process was that the apartment was not as clean as I had hoped it would be and I should have checked it more thoroughly prior to signing the lease and moving in. The bathroom shower tiles beneath the window sill were caked in a thick black dirt substance, the vanity door was broken, and both sink and tub drains were clogged. Also the refrigerator was filthy with food debris and one kitchen cabinet was full of trash. I spent more time and effort cleaning than I had hoped, but in general the experience has been a net positive.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2021
Cal-Western Property Management Matthew
Amazing move in. Great response rate.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2021
Cal-Western Property Management Mike
Julie made our move-in and leasing process convenient and fast. She has already resolved repair and service issues extremely fast and without any fuss.

Want to Learn More?

If you’d like to learn more about our properties and what it’s like to work with Cal-Western Property Management, get in touch. We’d be happy to talk more about our rental properties, our application requirements, and our leasing process.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Cal-Western Property Management

1270 South Winchester Blvd., Suite 127 San Jose, CA 95128
(408) 554-1818
Toll Free: (800) 393-1818
(408) 246-8941
info@calwestern.com
DRE #: 01191882