Staff Directory

Employees are listed alphabetically by first name.

Main Phone Line: (408) 554-1818

Name EXT Email
Andrew Bonner 226 AndrewB@calwestern.com
Casey Smith 227 CaseyS@calwestern.com
Cathy Hickey 251 CathyH@calwestern.com
Grace Salgado 254 GraceS@calwestern.com
Heather Robertson 277 HeatherS@calwestern.com
Jim Claus 225 JimClaus@calwestern.com
JulieAnn Hendrick 245 JulieH@calwestern.com
Lisa LoPresti 229 LisaL@calwestern.com
Marie Ruiz 246 MariaR@calwestern.com
Marty Gillum 278 MartyG@calwestern.com
Melissa Castelan 224 MelissaC@calwestern.com
Michaela Coppock 232 MichaelaC@calwestern.com
Patty Ramirez 221 PatriciaR@calwestern.com
Peter Noonan 235 PeterN@calwestern.com
Sheila Sarsfield 239 SheilaS@calwestern.com
Shelly Mincy 243 ShellyM@calwestern.com
Tong Vo 222 TongV@calwestern.com
{

Cal-Western has been managing our apartment complex for over 15 years. The staff is efficient, professional and available. They respond to tenants’ requests and problems in a timely manner. We have a cooperative working relationship with them, and payments to us and vendors are always made in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking help with property management.

~Norene

Areas We Serve

We serve all of Santa Clara County, including:

✓ Campbell
✓ Cupertino
✓ Los Altos
✓ Los Gatos
✓ Milpitas
✓ Monte Sereno
✓ Morgan Hill
✓ Mountain View
✓ Palo Alto
✓ San Jose
✓ Santa Clara
✓ Saratoga
✓ Sunnyvale

National Association of Residential Property Managers
Equal Housing Opportunity
National Association of Realtors
Better Business Bureau
California Apartment Association
California Association of Realtors
Multiple Listing Service
Santa Clara County Association of Realtors

What People Are Saying About Us

4.8/5
4.8 /5
192 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2022
Cal-Western Property Management Jessica
It was fast and convenient with my recent move in
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 20, 2021
Cal-Western Property Management Mustafa
Michael was a great management agent who helped us when we had problems with the house we leased.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2021
Cal-Western Property Management Cindy
SARA H. Is amazing! Thank you for my dream apartment!!!
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2021
Cal-Western Property Management Crystal
Very conforming. I’m very happy with my move in.
Survey
4.0/5
Nov 18, 2021
Cal-Western Property Management Anh
We live on 1350 Warburton Avenue, the washer and the dryer make very loud noises. It's hard to sleep at night.

Want to Learn More?

If you’d like to learn more about our properties and what it’s like to work with Cal-Western Property Management, get in touch. We’d be happy to talk more about our rental properties, our application requirements, and our leasing process.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Cal-Western Property Management

1270 South Winchester Blvd., Suite 127 San Jose, CA 95128
(408) 554-1818
Toll Free: (800) 393-1818
(408) 246-8941
info@calwestern.com
DRE #: 01191882