Staff Directory

Employees are listed alphabetically by first name.

Main Phone Line: (408) 554-1818

Name EXT Email
Andrew Bonner 226 AndrewB@calwestern.com
Casey Smith 227 CaseyS@calwestern.com
Cathy Hickey 251 CathyH@calwestern.com
Grace Salgado 254 GraceS@calwestern.com
Heather Robertson 277 HeatherS@calwestern.com
Jim Claus 225 JimClaus@calwestern.com
JulieAnn Hendrick 245 JulieH@calwestern.com
Lisa LoPresti 229 LisaL@calwestern.com
Marie Ruiz 246 MariaR@calwestern.com
Marty Gillum 278 MartyG@calwestern.com
Melissa Castelan 224 MelissaC@calwestern.com
Michaela Coppock 232 MichaelaC@calwestern.com
Patty Ramirez 221 PatriciaR@calwestern.com
Peter Noonan 235 PeterN@calwestern.com
Sheila Sarsfield 239 SheilaS@calwestern.com
Shelly Mincy 243 ShellyM@calwestern.com
Tong Vo 222 TongV@calwestern.com
{

Cal-Western has been managing our apartment complex for over 15 years. The staff is efficient, professional and available. They respond to tenants’ requests and problems in a timely manner. We have a cooperative working relationship with them, and payments to us and vendors are always made in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking help with property management.

~Norene

Areas We Serve

We serve all of Santa Clara County, including:

✓ Campbell
✓ Cupertino
✓ Los Altos
✓ Los Gatos
✓ Milpitas
✓ Monte Sereno
✓ Morgan Hill
✓ Mountain View
✓ Palo Alto
✓ San Jose
✓ Santa Clara
✓ Saratoga
✓ Sunnyvale

National Association of Residential Property Managers
Equal Housing Opportunity
National Association of Realtors
Better Business Bureau
California Apartment Association
California Association of Realtors
Multiple Listing Service
Santa Clara County Association of Realtors

What People Are Saying About Us

4.8/5
4.8 /5
152 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2021
Google Cal-Western Property Management Paul
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2021
Cal-Western Property Management Sean
Renting through Cal Western has been super easy. We work with Michaela C and she is extremely helpful and very easy to contact.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 25, 2020
Cal-Western Property Management Manish
Excellent support during my move-in during the Pandemic. Very responsive and supportive, had the keys ready for pickup on the day I landed in San Jose. Also, all the paperwork was done quickly and online. Another excellent point is facility to pay online rent so I do not have to visit for cheque drop every month. Will recommend to anyone.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 19, 2020
Cal-Western Property Management Joel
I honestly thought the process of renting would be very complicated, that is until i met Casey and then office team. I am a self employed and partially employed person and it was very easy to provide the necessary documents. I received keys and i cannot be happier with this place. My life has changed for the best and im glad to have a place i call my home. All my little concerns were addressed! Thanks Casey and Cal Western. 🙏
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 16, 2020
Cal-Western Property Management Paul
It was excellent from start to finish, with prompt service to address issues we discovered after moving in. Cheers and thanks to Michaela and the team.

Want to Learn More?

If you’d like to learn more about our properties and what it’s like to work with Cal-Western Property Management, get in touch. We’d be happy to talk more about our rental properties, our application requirements, and our leasing process.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Cal-Western Property Management

1270 South Winchester Blvd., Suite 127 San Jose, CA 95128
(408) 554-1818
Toll Free: (800) 393-1818
(408) 246-8941
info@calwestern.com
DRE #: 01191882